Surry County Cal Ripken


To the Surry County
Cal Ripken Baseball Website


Click here for the 2019 Schedules

Click here for Updated Pitching Reports using the Pitch count rules!!!!


Tournament Brackets for 2019


2019 Majors Bracket

2019 Minors Championship Bracket


2019 Minors Consolation Bracket



Board of Directors

Kent Robertson

Neil Atkins

Drew White

Ty Eades

Board Members:

Ben Whitaker
Matt Adams





COACHES - Pitching report must be mailed or the pitching report fill in form must be entered for each game by the home team coach. The home team coach has one week or the game is forfeited.

To email the Commissioner or the Board of Directors
at You may have to copy and paste into
your email program if the link doesn't work